AEM MEETINGS in November and December 2017

You would be welcome to join us at any of the following venues. Details and directions can be obtained by calling 01359 408431 or 01942 216386.

NOVEMBER

Wednesday 1/11/17 8.00pm Evangelical Church, SELHURST

Thursday 2/11/17 2.25 pm Brownhill Road Baptist Church, LONDON

Sunday 5/11/17 8.00 pm Evangelical Church, THORNTON HEATH

Wednesday 8/11/17 7.30 pm Hope Baptist Church, EAST HAM

Sunday 12/11/17 11.00 am Christ Church Evangelical Church, PECKHAM

Wednesday 15/11/17 7.30 pm Bethel Evangelical Church, HANLEY

Thursday 16/11/17 7.30 pm Ladyfield Evangelical Church, CHIPPENHAM

Sunday 19/11/17 10.45 am Evangelical Church, STONEBRIDGE PARK, London

Sunday 19/11/17 6.30 pm Grace Baptist Church, DUNSTABLE

Wednesday 22/11/17 7.30 pm Ashton Baptist Church, PRESTON

Wednesday 22/11/17 7.30 pm London Road Baptist Church, CHELMSFORD

Wednesday 29/11/17 7.30 pm Evangelical Church, CHORLEY

Wednesday 29/11/17 7.30 pm Ebenezer Baptist Church, NORTH CURRY

Wednesday 29/11/17 8.00 pm Saltford Evangelical Church, BRISTOL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

DECEMBER

Sunday 3/12 17 10.30 am Congregational Church, NORTH WALSHAM

Tuesday 5/12/17 7.30 pm Evangelical Church, NEEDHAM MARKET

Sunday 10/12/17 11.00 am Valley Evangelical Church, WITHAM

Wednesday 13/12/17 7.30 pm Baptist Church, THORNHILL

Sunday 17/12/17 10.45 am Baptist Tabernacle, BLACKPOOL

Wednesday 20/12/17 7.45 pm Jireh Baptist Church, WIGAN

 

 

 

 

 

                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             

 

   
   

If you have reached this page from a search engine and wish to view the rest of the site, please click here